fa35579609 · chore(bump-stacks): drop run_number input — informational, never read · Updated 2026-05-05 11:18:31 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?